Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

A big thank you to Ivan. He was extremely patient, professional and very personable which I greatly appreciated. Everyone was very accommodating in getting through the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great, timely service. Service Advisor (Mike) was very prank helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

The service department came highly recommended. My first visit did not disappoint. Eric was very helpful and informative. I plan to go there first if ever any further issues with my keep.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I made an appointment for the dealer to address the recalls on my Jeep. Everything was done in a timely manner. Erik my service rep was awesome! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Everyone there was amazing!! From german to James!! My car was taken care of in the timely manor and kept me updated with the entire process

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Their service department is awesome! They went out of their way to get my minivan fixed ASAP prior to my kids being on winter vacation. “Mo” went out of his way to accommodate all of my holiday obligations. He made sure he had the parts ready and performed a Christmas miracle!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Alaine is great and takes care of her clients. Very happy with all the services she has provided.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Mike is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The service team has always taken great care me for routine service, and recently went out of their way to expedite and resolve a warranty issue for me. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Everything was done on time. Eric communicated and updated me the entire time.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Always nice and even paid for Uber to drive me home while my car was getting worked on. Always very informative and friendly. Even gave me a special that I saw on a coupon that I forgot to bring in with me.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Moe is amazing easy to work with and never over charges .

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Selecting a Truck there was super simple and only took an Hour in total time, to select My Truck and make My purchase. They had exactly what I had in mind. Perfect communication, punctuality and flexibility. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I have bought and serviced three Jeep wranglers over the last 12 years. It’s the consistent service quality and my service advisor, Mo, that’s been the reason for my loyalty. Warranty repairs, even special, less common one have always been dealt with exceptionally. Because of the history of experiences, I’ve had them do several off warranty repairs, even tho it cost more than no dealer shops.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Moe worked with me very professionally. I've been using Moe for several years.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I was here for a regular maintenance and oil change. I was attended properly was great experience .

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Paulina was great and I will always come back to Tuttle click because of my first impression walking in the door talking to her. Everyone is pleasant and professional to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Love it 😍

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Efficient and quick turnaround. Eric kept me informed of status. Always happy with service. Strongly recommend Dealership for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I was highly impressed with the customer service and maintained that was done on my vehicle. I absolutely will take my vehicle back to this dealership to get any services done. Thank you Tustin!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

William Palos is always amazing when it comes to helping me with servicing my Jeep. The place is very clean, and all of the staff are always kind. Thank you for helping me with my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Consistent quality work. I highly recommend Tuttle Click Tustin Jeep. No is the best! I’m

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I feel cofident that I get good quality service from Tuttle-Click, mostly because of Eric. He is a genuine personable individual who I feel really tries to help the customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great customer service, great feedback, prompt responses, great support. I appreciate you all.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Always great service. My service advisor Eric is reliable and responsive!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Nothing complicated: oil change and tire rotation. Went I. To make an appt. They took me right in and I was on the road a half hour later. Service rep was on top of it. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Worked with the salesman Abraham Peace on the purchase of my new Jeep. Excellent experience with the entire team! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Tony, the salesman, was GREAT! Very professional and knowledgeable. He knew the car and was not doing a hard sell. He even offered me his cell phone number and answered it EVERY time. Great person to deal with. Very happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xe!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Moe in the service department was a great help in getting my JKU fixed. Friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Awesome service! Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Through checking of problem, found and repaired.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great customer service as always. Eric in the service department was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

This was our second time in for service. Really appreciate Eric’s support and guidance. He is always very professional in his approach and will recommend items needing attention without over selling. Because of Eric I will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

This dealership was amazing! Moe my service advisor was the best and took care of me promptly and more importantly honestly. I had taking my vehicle to another dealership closer to where I live and they quoted a ridiculous price for something Moe found out I didn’t need . That Other terrible dealership also said they couldn’t get to my truck for 3 weeks . Moe took my truck in and had it back to me less then a week with honest repairs. I will never bring my Ram Diesel anywhere else!! ! I highly recommend them..

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Eric in the service department is THE BEST!! We brought our car in for battery issues and Eric kept us informed the entire time that our car was in the shop. We have worked with Eric in the past and he provides the best customer service experience. 10/10 recommend tuttle click alone just for Eric! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mike for Tuttle click Tustin. Mike made my truck purchase extremely easy. For the last several weeks I have been hunting for the perfect truck. Mike contacted me and scheduled my appointment, had the truck ready first thing in the morning. I pulled in and I didn’t feel pressured at all, sat down talked numbers for maybe 10 minutes. They were able to match my truck appraisal from earlier in the week, and I got approve for the purchase. This is the 2nd vehicle that I’ve purchased through a Tuttle click ram ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I looked far and wide to find just the right RAM truck and found it at Tuttle-Click Tustin RAM. Sales Consultant Mike Louria responded to my inquiry immediately and he offered lots of helpful guidance. Mike and his team made the entire purchase process smooth and stress-free. We appreciated the dealership’s commitment to delivering high levels of customer satisfaction, and we valued Mike’s ability to deliver on that promise. We live about an hour away but it was worth the drive to experience such a positive buying experience. Thanks Mike and team!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Always pleasant and accommodating These folks are good at what they do.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Took my Journey in for a problem when the check engine light came on. Eric the service advisor was very helpful and was involved all the time with communications between mechanics and me. I really recommend Tuttle Click Tustin.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

William is AWESOME!! Thank you for listening to my concerns & accommodating them.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very efficient, friendly place to go for my car service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always get me right in even without a reservation. Routine maintenance but done in record time. Always very pleasant and accommodating. Very happy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Paulina was super helpful from the phone call the previous night before my visit. She valued my concerns and took initiative to look into what was needed for my car and got it done! I am coming back to get another issue fixed on my car next week! On another note it's nice to see a women in the service department! 👌🏼 👏🏼👏🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Arrived without appointment and was still taken care of without hesitation. Appreciate the great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My experience with Tuttle-Click and Tony specifically was great. They were thorough in their explanations, prompt in their responses, and honest about everything. I would highly recommend them and Tony.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

When the engine light in our car came on it was easy to book an appointment online. Tuttle-Click offers friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Oil Change and Ride home

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Schedule a service last week to get a small laundry list of things repaired. As usual everything was was what I asked for for and the car was ready on time. Thanks for going the extra mile to help me Moe! You're the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Moe is the best and the customer service is always on point!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I brought my car in for routine maintenance. Eric greeted me right away and went over what my car needed to have done. Everything was done in a timely manner while I waited. I can’t say enough good things about Eric and TuttleClick!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great dealership service. Problem was diagnosed in our truck and fixed after another dealership could not do the same. Moe in the service department is on top of your car from the time it’s checked in. Highly recommend Tuttle Click for their honest work and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Ken was great. Staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I purchased a new 2020 Rubicon from Tuttle Click and I have always serviced it here. I have also used different service advisors but my regular go to advisor is William. When I show up, he is the only one that regularly greets me, takes care of my questions/concerns and thanks me for coming in again and again. Thank you William 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I didn't get a copy of my MPI. All clients should get a copy every time. Keep focus on tge basics.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I can speak on service since I didn’t purchase a car here. Eric was very helpful and communicated everything thoroughly and precisely. I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Amazing service by Abraham. So professional and knowledgeable help me with all my questions Also really patience. Really detail explaining everything best experience I have had going to a dealer . I really recommend this place everyone was really helpful. Thank you Abraham!! His the best

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I would highly recommend Moe for your service needs and this Tustin dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The service team at Tuttle Click is always professional, efficient and honest about services needed and pricing! I've been relying on them for my service needs over 4 years now. I've never had an issue or bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Had 2011 Ram 1500 repaired due to stalling issue. Full tune up appears to have solved the problems. Malcolm Urgell very helpful Service Advisor. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Rixi was very friendly and always help me and answer any questions I had this is why keep coming back and get service to my two vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Great service! I was assisted promptly and vehicle is running well. The staff is friendly and was able to get a discount using a coupon online.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews