Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

William is AWESOME!! Thank you for listening to my concerns & accommodating them.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very efficient, friendly place to go for my car service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always get me right in even without a reservation. Routine maintenance but done in record time. Always very pleasant and accommodating. Very happy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Paulina was super helpful from the phone call the previous night before my visit. She valued my concerns and took initiative to look into what was needed for my car and got it done! I am coming back to get another issue fixed on my car next week! On another note it's nice to see a women in the service department! 👌🏼 👏🏼👏🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Arrived without appointment and was still taken care of without hesitation. Appreciate the great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My experience with Tuttle-Click and Tony specifically was great. They were thorough in their explanations, prompt in their responses, and honest about everything. I would highly recommend them and Tony.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

When the engine light in our car came on it was easy to book an appointment online. Tuttle-Click offers friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Oil Change and Ride home

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Schedule a service last week to get a small laundry list of things repaired. As usual everything was was what I asked for for and the car was ready on time. Thanks for going the extra mile to help me Moe! You're the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Moe is the best and the customer service is always on point!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I brought my car in for routine maintenance. Eric greeted me right away and went over what my car needed to have done. Everything was done in a timely manner while I waited. I can’t say enough good things about Eric and TuttleClick!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great dealership service. Problem was diagnosed in our truck and fixed after another dealership could not do the same. Moe in the service department is on top of your car from the time it’s checked in. Highly recommend Tuttle Click for their honest work and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Ken was great. Staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I purchased a new 2020 Rubicon from Tuttle Click and I have always serviced it here. I have also used different service advisors but my regular go to advisor is William. When I show up, he is the only one that regularly greets me, takes care of my questions/concerns and thanks me for coming in again and again. Thank you William 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I didn't get a copy of my MPI. All clients should get a copy every time. Keep focus on tge basics.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I can speak on service since I didn’t purchase a car here. Eric was very helpful and communicated everything thoroughly and precisely. I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Amazing service by Abraham. So professional and knowledgeable help me with all my questions Also really patience. Really detail explaining everything best experience I have had going to a dealer . I really recommend this place everyone was really helpful. Thank you Abraham!! His the best

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Eric (Service Manager) went out of his way to accomodate a last minute bed liner install for me. His professionalism and customer service skills are top notch! Thanks again, Eric, for getting me and out without any hassles.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Always prompt, excellent service. Integrity and friendly. I drive 25 mins, past two other same dealers to go to Tuttle-Click Dodge

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Waiting for service auto is longer than normal. 3 to 4 hours for a check-up.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Courteous and quick, I was out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

The guy I dealt with Eric is very professional and easy to talk to and has the ability to speak well I understood the problem

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Paulina's customer service was impeccable! She was proactive in anticipating my car needs. Great job Paulina and because of her, I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Enrique ordered parts hot ne in and out in less than a day, no problem. All good! I just wish the service guys knew a little bit about repairs. I have a 98 Dakota which I bought from Tuttle, and they won't touch it. Sad! At least refer me to a good mechanic.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I pre-ordered a RAM Rebel with salesman Mike Louria and it was a very smooth process. Mike was able to offer me a phenomenal price for it. Especially compared to other dealerships charging way above MSRP. Mike was informative throughout the entire process and was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. My truck took about 9 weeks to arrive and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

My service advisor is very good. He took good care of me. Also the two cashiers are very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Outstanding customer service from Moe my service adviser and the Techs who were able to Diagnose and get me my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Willys fixed immediately it was having a battery and alternator issue. Everything is running great extremely happy with the work they did 🤝

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Alaine was very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely will be returning in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences at Tuttle Click Dodge/Jeep in Tustin. Mo is my service advisor and always goes above and beyond. James, the Service Manager is always there as well. They truly understand customer service! Thank you guys! Stu Greenberg

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always a hassle-free and nice experience

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Great people. No waiting. Very helpful. Helped resolve a maintenance service with no hesitation or hassle. Even though I didn’t buy my Jeep there. If I was going to purchase another Jeep it would be from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

For the past 9 years I have received excellent serve from Tuttle Click & Mo. I always ge a clear explanation of required service or repair. I highly recommend their service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

By far the EASIEST car buying service we have received! Ivan Lopez communicated throughout the whole process and patient with everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

If you want to buy a 120,000 dollar stock Jeep with nothing done to it this is the place to go... However for $120,000 I can build you 3 Jeeps that will go anywhere... Stupid expensive, and the staff is not all that friendly at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

We’re professional, pleasant and prompt. Exactly what you want for car service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Made a appointment online. When I arrived at my appointment time I was helped quickly. Car was in for a oil change and cabin filter change. They had me out the door in 45 minutes. Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Good customer service! Thank you William for your help as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Prompt and professional service as always at Tuttle-Click Chrysler dealership in Tustin Auto center. My oil change and diagnostic service was completed ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Alaine Johnson is a Rockstar. I was helped by Ms. Myra as well. The staff was curtios and respectful. Alaine assured my vehicle was fine. Even got a wash too. Thanks to everyone there. Relieved much stress. Will be back .

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Three thumbs up if I have three thumbs!!! Elaine, Pauline, and Moe, thank you soo much guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

William is very helpful and very knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Tuttle Click Tustin always takes good care of my car and makes sure my needs are met. Eric, my service advisor, his attentive to what my service my car needs. He keeps me current on when my car will be ready. Regardless of whether I have an appointment or not, my car is always serviced promptly. I’ll only take my car to Tuttle Click Tustin.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I hate going to dealerships with a passion (who doesn’t.) For this reason, I like to handle all of the arrangements ahead of time so I’m not sitting there for 5-6 hours. Michael reached out to me after I inquired about a car within 30 minutes. I was able to close a deal with him within an hour. I signed all of our paperwork ahead of time and picked up my car the following day. I was at the dealer for probably 15 minutes and it wouldn’t have taken that long if I didn’t want to go for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Customer service is great. Eric is a very helpful advisor. I waited for the services and it was done within the hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Gentleman named Cesar, what a wonderful person. He really went above and beyond. I'm coming back next time because of him. Period. Everything else was good but the customer service, that was all Cesar

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I have been taking my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Tuttle Click Tustin Chrysler Jeep since 2018 when I bought it new from them off their lot. The service team has always been great to me- fast and thorough service every time. I did buy a maintenance package with my car, which I’m glad I did. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Went in for an unscheduled check of my car after I ran over a piece of metal and it got lodged into the wheel well. Eric came right out after I pulled in and took good care of me. I had run over there while I had a short break at work. Eric got my car checked in and I was back to work quickly. He later called me as soon as the problem was resolved so I could pick up my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Mo and the service department were excellent. Tuttle Click has always been very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

The service manager, James Martin, made my experience seamless and easy! They helped troubleshoot a warrantee issue and got right on it! Thank you Tuttle Click Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I would highly recommend Moe for your service needs and this Tustin dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The service team at Tuttle Click is always professional, efficient and honest about services needed and pricing! I've been relying on them for my service needs over 4 years now. I've never had an issue or bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Had 2011 Ram 1500 repaired due to stalling issue. Full tune up appears to have solved the problems. Malcolm Urgell very helpful Service Advisor. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Rixi was very friendly and always help me and answer any questions I had this is why keep coming back and get service to my two vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Great service! I was assisted promptly and vehicle is running well. The staff is friendly and was able to get a discount using a coupon online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

William was very responsive and able to work me I. To get battery changed out and take care of spark plugs. William is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I have used this dealership for a decade after purchasing a Chrysler Aspen. There is a dealership closer but I could not communicate with their mechanics . Tuttle Click Chrysler has been proactive and this SUV has run like a top for 145,000 miles and still running great

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews