Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Hello Kristina, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star rating with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are thrilled to see that we earned all 5 stars from you. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted dealership of choice. Enjoy every mile ahead!Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I recommend Steven! He helped me with every step very clearly and made my car purchase as smooth as possible. Great guy!! Definitely ask for him!! I purchased a 2020 sonata hybrid -Steven also called me the next day to ask how everything was going with the car, and ofc everything is great. such a great sales person

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Hello John, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star rating with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us here at Tuttle-Click. We are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead!Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Hello Murat, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star rating with us here at Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice. We hope that you enjoy every mile ahead!Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Amazing service!! Service Advisor Rixi helped me, and she is very friendly and helpful with all service. She explained everything clearly.I did oil change, exchange battery, spark, etc. Total price was about what I expected. This was my first multi-point inspection after I purchased car, I think price is reasonable. I tried to find cheaper place that I can fix before, but Rixi was so friendly and I decided to fix all problem at this place.She informed me all repair status and explained all parts I have to replace. I definitely visit this place again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Eric is always great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

The service was complete and finished in a timely manner. The service department was friendly and helpful with the service. They offered a car wash and cleaning of the car that would take 10 minutes if I wanted to wait for the wash. They delivered the vehicle to the front and the gentleman held the door for me and made sure I was ready to go and explained everything and was very polite. I have taken all my vehicles for service since 1999 and have had only good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Eric is an excellent customer service rep. Very knowledgeable. Thanks for being helpful and always taking good care of my vehicles!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews