Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Enrique was a great listener as he made sure he understood all of our concerns when we brought the car in. He then kept in constant communication throughout the entire process. Our car was repaired on time and everything works great. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Eric. He advised me on maintenance items for my 10 year old truck, keep me informed along the process, and completed the work on time and within the estimate. That’s why I keep coming back.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I always enjoy coming to do business with this dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Good service. Called in and left a nessage. they called back the next day and scheduled an appointment for me. Took the car in and was serviced quickly, and Paulina was very good at keeping me updated. No loaners, but they paid for a Uber to take me to where I needed to go.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I have always received excellent service when I take my Jeep in. Mo is especially helpful and professional. I highly recommend Tuttle Click.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

To Prospective Customers, I recently took my RT charger for oil change and tire rotation, I did make an appointment as I wanted to wait for the car. I was welcomed by Eric Halverson great customer service and very helpful. The waiting area was very clean and Within few hours the car was done. For sure will go there again.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with this dealership and the service men/women that are available. Thank you for taking care of our company vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

They work fast and they are so helpful

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I was helped by Mo M. He was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help coordinate the pick up of my car. He looked into the warranty status of my sunroof and was able to get it covered. THANKS!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Tuttle click in Tustin is top notch ! Eric Halverson went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I would highly recommend Tuttle Click Tustin and will be going back for all my service in the future ! It was a pleasure doing business thanks again !

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Great service, I took my car for new tires and alignment. Eric Halverson helped me out at service department. He is very courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions in details.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Eric took good care of me; very professional had my vehicle clean and waiting when I showed up. Only place I will take my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

So Happy with my car, Thank to Hank from Tuttle Click's. He was so helpful with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The Service Team there was nothing short of first class. Eric and James took great care of me and my Grand Wagoneer. I bought a luxury car and got luxury service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I love the staff and service was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Ive taken my many vehicles here for service and always view coming in as fun experience with friendly people who take care of your vehicles. I hate to to have car issue but at least there is Tustin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience. Eric was fantastic and very professional. I’ve had an issue with my air suspension on my truck over the last year. I’ve taken it to 2 other dealers for the same issue and both couldn’t find a solution and would just reset the computer. That would work for awhile but I would end up running into the same issue. After running into the issue again, Eric got me in last minute and they were able to find the problem fix it and promptly got me back into my truck after less than 24 hrs. I just paid ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service but they did not have a part I needed for regularly scheduled maintenance. They were out of engine air filters. I had to order it on Amazon.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Easy Check in and fast service. Only concern was that appointment has to be made a few weeks in advance. Other than that it was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I have a older truck and they accepted to fix it when they didnt have to and and they went the extra mile to make sure everything was working perfect under difficult circumstances.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Could not be more professional. Fabulous, and Moe is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Paulina gave excellent customer service. Every one was professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Dropped in for an oil change and tire rotation as well as a quick software update for warranty. They were pretty busy so it took about two hours but service was great and the waiting area was comfortable with frww wifi to get some work done.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Christian and Tuttle-Click was very helpful, even with my circumstances of being unable to be in contact for most of the time. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Authentic

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Paulina was excellent; she was courteous and prompt. The services were as expected, the price was right, I was updated often, and I spent about 1:30 minutes at the service department. I recommend Tuttle-Click’s TUSTIN. Nowadays, a fair exchange is not enough, and you have to go above and beyond to earn trust and business. My truck and I are from Texas, and we were treated like family thanks California!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

TuttleClick never disappoints. Eric always makes sure that everything is taken care of and he takes the time to explain things to me. My car required a little extra work this time but I was kept up to date during the process. I cannot say enough good things about TuttleClick!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Thanks for the Priority service I have not used this dealership in a long time but moe remember me after all these years and gave me great service. You're Irvine shop has lot this that there's no longer any Will I have to do it to customer service Is loyalty to your customers. But thank you Tustin.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Eric is great at the service desk, making three extra effort to create a satisfying service experience

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Though very hard to get to a service writer, once I did the service I received was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Eric listened to me as I described what was happening with my car, had the technicians take it on several test drives and fixed it when another dealer could not fix it properly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great place. The service people are all great and do what they can to please. As for my lifetime warranty on my Dodge, unfortunately it only lasts until they stop making parts. But this shop was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

This place is extremely professional and reliable. From the moment I walked in they took the time to review my vehicle’s history to provide the proper service and address any concerns I had. While away from the dealership they kept me posted on the status of my vehicle and when it was ready to pick up. I will always recommend this place due to their helpful service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Came in for routine services and check engine light. I was told they would keep my truck for 5 days but they had it done the next day! Great service thank you Enrique!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

First class and reliable car maintenance service. The mechanic was fast and efficient. I highly recommend. Check for coupons and deals on their website before going in for service to help with costs.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Malcolm and his team is the best. He is always great in communication, transparent and prompt in getting the job done. He also offers great insight of understanding why certain services are recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the customer service and professionalism that Alvaro and his team provided. I asked and they delivered. The experience and transaction was quick and positive.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

The absolute best dealer to take my car to get mainta8ned. Moe is the best and always takes care of me!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Thank you Eric for always taking great care of our cars. We appreciate you. Eric has been taking care of our cars for at least 10 years. The service is great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Great Service ! Thank you Moe for the excellent service as always and keeping my Jeep going strong. Jeep was done quickly and had me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Eric has been my advisor ever since i started at dodge back in 2012 and it has always been an amazing service. He goes above and beyond every time to make sure i leave with answer and a good job well done! Its why i keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Sales person was Christian, he was very knowledgeable and patient showing me several trucks. Took the time with me to build a truck online so that I could see the price for everything I was interested in having on the truck. I can in looking to buy the limited and left with RAM GT that was on the showroom floor. I had a great experience with Christian and the staff at this dealership and would definitely recommend seeing Christian for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I had my oil changed for my 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel with 285,000 miles on it. It was a bit of a challenge for my service writer (Paulina) to get the price figured out due to the age of my truck but she did and it was fair and reasonable. As I was a Saturday walk it I didn’t expect it to be done to fast so I went and did some shopping and within an hour and a half it was finished. I’m very pleased with the communication, the service and the cost.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great experience! Willliam at tuttle click tustin is a great service advisor. I will be back due to the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

My service experience was excellent. The service advisor, William, made certain that all my service needs were addressed and provided me with regular updates as to the progress the work being completed. I continue to appreciate the quality of the service performed as well as the customer service provided by each member of the service team.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I may still have different opinions of my service advisor but thankfully the service manager James Martin came in and helped me threw this and made everything a bit smoother to get our truck back on the road, so for that Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Amazing quick service was in & out with a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I would highly recommend Moe for your service needs and this Tustin dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The service team at Tuttle Click is always professional, efficient and honest about services needed and pricing! I've been relying on them for my service needs over 4 years now. I've never had an issue or bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Had 2011 Ram 1500 repaired due to stalling issue. Full tune up appears to have solved the problems. Malcolm Urgell very helpful Service Advisor. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews