Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Friendly, prompt service. Always enjoy our experience here!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great costumer service! Every time I take my car in for maintenance service I go to Eric at the front desk , he has always been very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Really made buying a car great.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Christian has been helpful the minute I walked into ur dealership and delivered an excellent car that fits my needs

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Had a really good experience! Took a little more than an hour to fix a recall part in my car. Moe helped me out & was amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Malcolm with Tutle Click CDJR Service is the most helpful and knowledgeable individual we worked with in the store. Custom client approach and always delivers above and beyond what he promises.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Moe was great in taking care of all my questions and needs. I highly recommend Moe as a rep.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The service techs are knowledgeable and super friendly. I was in and out of there in less than an hour for an oil change, rotating tires and an inspection. Highly recommend this dealership's service department!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I have had my 2000 Ram, 2006 Jeep& now 2019 Ram taken care of there for 15 years. They are terrific , honest & helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excelente service, nice people and the bathrooms are nice and clean. 👌🤗🙋‍♀️

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Had my first oil change on my new diesel jeep wrangler. They were a bit busy so it took about 2 hours but I didn't have an appointment so I was happy they could fit me in. My jeep was clean and is running great. Very happy with our expierence and we will go back next service for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Eric has always treated me very professionally, I always feel I'm being taken care of, and that gives me a full sense of security knowing I left my truck in good hands. Thank you Eric, John Rodriguez

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Service was top quality from start to finish! Very professional. Thanks Paulina for staying on top of everything for me, you were very helpful. My highest recommendation for the service department team at Tustin Tuttle-Click.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Great. Dealership had a Pleasant experience the salesman staff and finance our great to work with thank you very much for helping me get it to my new vehicle vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

My car’s service was absolutely excellent. Everything that needed to be done was performed expertly and in a timely fashion. Eric is especially friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time he takes to explain things to me. I would never take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I went prepared to spend the day with lunch, snacks, 2 novels and a shawl against the air conditioning. My car was finished in just over 2 hhours!!! Excellent service. It took a while to get the part, but Moe kept me informed on when it should arrive and when it did, installation was rapid. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Eric has always been super helpful and great at communication. He really worked with me and gave me solid advice. Thank you Tuttle Click Dodge for your service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

First experience with service dept is positive. Brought in my 2019 Ram Promaster campervan for a door latch repair and the shifter cable recall. So glad to find a dealer that can handle high tops so close to home! Paulina set me up with an appt with Malcom. Both great folks to work with. Recall work done in one day. They requested me to remove door customization to prevent damage during latch repair which I appreciate. Still under warranty so should be no charge! Will let you know how appt 2 goes.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Made appointment online Walked in to deliver the truck to service. The service person recommend a couple of items that should be completed at the 100,000 plus miles I had on my truck. Ready next day and it is running great

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Moe is consummate professional: I could not be more pleased with his service. When I buy my new service vehicle, I’m coming here.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

From the salesperson Moe to the gentleman who assisted me with my final paperwork, the staff at Tustin Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep exceptional during the vehicle buying process. Even following the purchase Moe followed up with me regarding the features of my vehicle and my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle! 5 out of 5 stars from this customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very fast and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Big Shout Out to Malcolm and the Tuttle Click, you guys had us in and out with ease. Malcolm especially always going above and beyond to make sure my wife and I get top shelf care and service no matter the reason we’re there. From a basic oil change to trading something old in for something new. He always points out the most safest and wisest decisions to make based off his knowledge and expertise and we appreciate that more then anything. If you guys haven’t given him a raise or promotion by now We’d say it’...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The service was unbelievable my service writer Malcolm is very courteous and very thorough he doesn't unbelievable job very impressed with this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I received excellent service from the Tuttle-Click Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge service department ... I had an unknown problem with my car, it was quickly repaired, and received excellent service from Eric, who listened and was attentive to my concern. Provided excellent customer service. Appreciate his experience and respectful service from him. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Kevin got me the Jeep I wanted. Got me in and out easily and quickly. Friendly, hassle-free and easy to deal with. This was the easiest dealership experience I’ve had.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Had my Challenger in for coolant leak that turned out to be the radiator. While it was there, they performed my 60000 mile fluid exchanges, and checks. Eric took great care of me and I’m happy with the people and service at Tuttle Click Dodge

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great service and great care . Will always return to them!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Awesome service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Friendly and excellent service and I love this dealer, I will buy a car from this dealer when I have a chance, and I will enjoy it.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Took my truck in for its first oil change and was greeted at the front door of the dealership by Nipsey who took my keys and got me checked in quickly. From the time I arrived until the time I was done checking in was less than ten mins.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This establishment is AWESOME! I had been taking my jeep to a dealership in irvine that had been pressing me on getting a service done to my jeep. But, I held it off for awhile. When I was finally ready to service it they were unable to get me in and suggested I go to Tustin to have it done. I went for an oil change & Power steering flush. Had the Tustin dealership call me back and ask why the other dealership wanted me to have the power steering flush done. I explained, "I had no idea. They ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Erik was a great help and the whole team. I definitely trust Tuttle Tustin Chrysler with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Thanks for taking good care of my Jeep. It's nice to have a dependable service team. A special shot out to Malcolm for being a trusted service manager!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Ask for William he is the man

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I dropped my Jeep off in the morning for service and picked it up freshly washed in the afternoon, easy peasy. Thanks Moe!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Thank you NIPSY Always great service And personal attention to detail

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Eric was very helpful and take care of my car what I need to get done. Thank you Eric

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

They were about to close, but they squeezed my oil change in and they were done pretty quickly too

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We went there for warranty work as we had a engine light on. Thanks to Malcolm for keeping us informed through the process as they found rodant damage to the wiring & sent pictures of it to me. That wasn't covered under the warranty. We had a loner car that wasn't covered since it wasn't a warranty issue anymore but they gave us a discounted rate which was appreciated & help keep the cost down for us. The turn around was also very timely & Malcolm kept us informed through out the process. A big thank you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Moe in sales and Moe in service, both great. Takes good care of me as a customer. I recommend this dealership. Fixed all the minor issues I had. Nice people, too!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Eric was the best! Get him when you go. So great and much better than Tuttle click in Irvine

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Moe was very helpful and has done a great job with my Challenger. Helped speak with Chrysler on fixing my radio for very cheap.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Overall a great experience. Customer service was excellent and they have fair prices.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Lleve un jeep compas,a revisión e inspección a detalle, el personal muy amable, el trato de lo mejor, en futuras compras los tomare en cuenta y será el primero dealer que visite

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Most reliable dealer in the state!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

1st in with an appointment and first out! Great people , Paulina made it a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Always very satisfied with my service at Tustin Chrysler location. Eric is my agent and always takes good care of me and my Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I chose Tuttle Click to have my device completed and have a few other items checked out. They put me in a loaner and took excellent care of me and my truck. Service was complete and was notified via text as well as a couple of phone calls.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Was greeted immediately when I arrived. Work was done in a timely manor and Paulina was very helpful and told what was happening as I waited for the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My fiancé saw a car (Dodge charger 2021 scatpack) he wanted online and decided to send a message regarding the car. Mike was the sales person who replied to my fiancé and he was great and was very patient with us especially with me and all my questions. Mike communicated everything with us and kept us updated with any information. We process everything over the phone and once everything went through we went to signed and pick up the car. Mike greeted us outside and he was just so sweet and the manager that did our paperwork was understanding and helped ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Eric is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Abraham Peace was great! Should definitely stop by and ask for his help !!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great Service! Malcom is great, heard out my concerns and techs got working ASAP! The dealer provided me with a courtesy vehicle and even gave me an extra day to keep since it was mid day. I look forward to finishing my warranty work once the parts arrive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I would highly recommend Moe for your service needs and this Tustin dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews