Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Very well handled No issues or problems All explained, car features walked thru, financing simple, car ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Moe, my Service Advisor at Tuttle Click’s Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, is always very attentive and takes good care of what I need every time I need to come in for anything relating to my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. I would highly recommend Moe for your service needs and this Tustin dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The service team at Tuttle Click is always professional, efficient and honest about services needed and pricing! I've been relying on them for my service needs over 4 years now. I've never had an issue or bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Had 2011 Ram 1500 repaired due to stalling issue. Full tune up appears to have solved the problems. Malcolm Urgell very helpful Service Advisor. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Rixi was very friendly and always help me and answer any questions I had this is why keep coming back and get service to my two vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Great service! I was assisted promptly and vehicle is running well. The staff is friendly and was able to get a discount using a coupon online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Just a note to let you know about the good service that I received from Chrysler. The staff was very helpful and informative and looked after the address of the customer. A cheerful and helpful staff is always appreciated and makes the visit Pleasant and worthwhile. H. M. Olson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Tustin-Click did an outstanding job servicing my Grand Jeep Cherokee. There were some communications issues with the initial service rep I was assigned and I brought my concerns to the Service Manager. He immediately got personally involved and made sure the service and repair work was complete in an exemplary fashion. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click and will continue to bring my car there for future service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Professional and polite. Moe was great to work with. Dealership was clean and seemed well organized. Moe payed attention to what I had to say, I didn’t feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I have used this dealership for a decade after purchasing a Chrysler Aspen. There is a dealership closer but I could not communicate with their mechanics . Tuttle Click Chrysler has been proactive and this SUV has run like a top for 145,000 miles and still running great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I went to the Tustin dealership on the morning of Tuesday, Nov 5 for an oil change, have a tire patched, and check the reason why the check-engine light was on. Mo in the service dept was the rep I dealt with. He was pleasant and attentive to my needs. I ended up with an oil change, which was why the check engine light was on, and was told my tire could not be patched and that I need a new tire. I decided to go elsewhere for the new tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Had great service and Malcolm U. Took really good care of our needs. He also gave us a 1 day free rental. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I had to have the AC Evaporator Coil replaced in my 2009 Jeep Cherokee. The entire dash, steering wheel and console needed to be removed! After I received my car from the repairs you would not have known they had to remove everything - an Excellent Job. My Service Advisor, Moe Nazertehrani, due to the extensive repair kept an eye on the progress along with providing me updates. Two thumbs up for Moe and Tuittle-Click Tustin. Steve Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Excellent service. Malcolm was a huge help and had me in and out quickly with loaner while car was being serviced and updated on status throughout. Thanks! Will definitely be back for next service checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

William was very responsive and able to work me I. To get battery changed out and take care of spark plugs. William is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Happy with work done to my Jeep. Good customer service. Everyone was friendly. they kept me informed until the work was done. The rental car was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I really felt like the purchase process was very consumer friendly. The car I wanted ultimately was presented to me without much pressure. I’ll definitely refer anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I showed up at the dealership without any appointment made, Moe in service department helped me to get the regular scheduled service done. He was great and quick. I will recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Eric became my tech since he did a great job every time I come for oil change or any other service I need for my car. His great with his customers. He promptly calls me back if there’s any issues or need a discussion. I will recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Salesman Valero was as nice and polite as any I have ever dealt with on a lease or purchase. No "pressure, just facts". Went ever so smoothe. Will be here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Went in for a routine service and had inspection of entire vehicle all within an hour. Extremely efficient at the, service desk and dud not push for extra service to be done. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I towed my Chrysler voyager minivan from Pepboys ( where my minivan was messed up by them, coolant was leaking like crazy and timing belt not right causing car not able to start) to Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Right there my minivan was fixed and now running like new. Thanks for the great work! However, it cost me $1250.00, although I have a coupon, but the manager Moe told me if I use coupon, He would add more cost to my bill, like a timing belt cover (around $300), so I had to pay similar amount anyway. Overall a great service but costly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Took a little long to get the part but they did a good job. good service and Eric does a very good job. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I have bought a Jeep from them last year and during this time I haven’t had major issues just one time and their customer service is great especially Mr Mo and Mr David. Just keep in mind because they are busy you need to Schedule 2 or 3 days in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

First off, go see Moe in service he really took care of me. Moe explain to me what service needed to be done on my SUV. No pressure or up sale from Moe. I will most defendant be back., Thanks, Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

This is my second Jeep purchase from Tuttle Click Tustin. Excellent and attentive customer service from Arnold, Alvaro and Steve. Everyone was extremely helpful. Customer service has always been very great. Even my past experience with the service department has been very good. William and Eric have been very helpful Came in for a used Grand Cherokee and I left with a new! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

My Jeep was making a horrible screeching noise. It turned out to only be a piece of road debris stuck in my rotor area. The dealership could’ve xxxxxxxxxxx me and told me it was worse, but they were honest and only charged $87.50 diagnostic fees. They also paid for an Uber to take me home. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I would give Kevin a score of 15 if I could ! This is my 3rd Jeep from Kevin. He’s like no other salesman . Never any pressure , gets you to the deal that will work for you!! Any one looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle I have and will always refer them to Kevin!! Thanks Kevin your the best ! Carrie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

We’ve been conducting business with Tuttle Click for over 20 years. From the moment you walk on either of their properties in South Orange County we are always greeted by professionals. We’re having our vehicles serviced at Tuttle click the representatives that work in the service department are a positive extension Of the branding and continued branding of Tuttle Click. They work diligently with integrity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Very helpful. Happy with work and service, unfortunately it took a long time to get the part, but they co erred the rental car fee so it's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Overall customer service was excellent. Eric kept me updated on the services of my vehicle. Provided me with a rental to make sure I was able to get around meanwhile my vehicle was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I’ve been a 25 year customer of Tuttle-Click Tustin CJDR. I buy all my Jeeps here and still have my original owned 1991 Cherokee Laredo serviced at Tustin CJDR. This is by far the top Jeep dealer in SoCal.. everything from the purchase to service experience. Most recent - I called Moe, longtime service advisor at Tustin Jeep, to schedule service and get the airbag recall performed on my 2013 10th Anniversary Rubicon. I ordered this Jeep new and its a Limited Edition. I explained to Moe, I was concerned about the airbag recall procedure, because I’ve read horror stories about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Quality of service !!! Excellent customer service full detail explanations.. extremely fair pricing superior knowledge of the product.. sincere friendly respectful service .. on time with vehicle .. outstanding one on one with Alvaro the best sales guy I’ve ever had pleasure of selling me a car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I had a good experience at Tuttle-Click Tustin. They diagnosed and fixed the problem with my 1997 Jeep Cherokee. Eric was helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Eric handled my vehicle repair with utmost pride and professionalism. I know when I bring my vehicle in, each time he’ll give it the best attention possible. Couldn’t be happier. Loving my Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Had an engine issue with my car, diagnosis took a while but it was also not a common issue. There was a derivative issue that came up after the first repair, but the dealership made good on that and took responsibility of making sure that their work was satisfactory. Will definitely be using this service center again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

The salesman made it east to buy online and pick the car up, in and out! Would do business again with the salesman and dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Taken care of promptly. Provided alternative vehicle option and transportation. Status was provided daily and job was completed on tome and to my satisfaction. Moe was my primary contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I have four different vehicles that I get serviced at Tuttle Click in Tustin and my experience has always been first rate. The service department gets things done in a timely manner and the staff is always courteous thorough and helpful. I’d like to give a special commendation to Eric Halvorson who both my daughter and I have gotten to know well from bringing our cars in. He’s a great service advisor and a very nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Malcolm Urgell was extremely helpful to provide the best advice and do what it really needs to be done for the maintenance of two cars left at the same time. Very efficient in terms of waiting time, and fantastic tips to check gas leakage to avoid unnecessary work. Highly recommended advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

I loved it! I finally got the car that I wanted for a very low monthly charge. Definitely going to recommend it to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Our Jeep had a major repair and the factory replacement of the airbag. The repair fixed the leak and the price was fair. Malcolm did a great job keeping us informed and getting the replacement airbag in a timely manner. We will call on Malcolm again when our high-mileage Rubicon needs another checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I dropped my 2000 Cherokee off and Brett and Malcom did an excellent job. They kept me informed the whole time. Great customer service!! I would highly recommend Tustin Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Very helpful and straightforward. Was honest and willing to work with me. Did not feel rushed or pressured, definitely took time to make sure I understood what was going on and that I understood car features before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I took my car in for service after another shop’s mistake caused major damage to my engine. The service advisor (Malcolm Urgell) explained the pros and cons of engine replacement to me in great detail. After discovering that the other shop would only cover a replacement of my motor with a used motor, I opted to accept a payment from them for the value of my car. To make a long story short without the service advisor’s honest opinion based on his professional experience I could have potentially made a mistake and been stuck with an inferior engine. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Always great service with Mo. Thorough, on time, Mo always does a great job. Been coming here for at least five years and Mo has always been excellent at his job. Give him a raise as soon as possible. He deserves it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

My service visit was due to a warning on the dash. A recall was also taken care if during my visit as well as a nail removed from a tire. The reason for the poor rating on price is due to the fact I was charged for a software update that should be covered under the power train warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Malcolm got us back on the road after our visit to the service department and the entire staff is always great too. We purchased our car here new and they always take great care of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Highly recommend this dealership. Drove 80 miles from LA to buy my Rubicon here. No nonsense, totally professional and great customer service. After two email exchanges, Jorge Estrada gave me their best price via email. Steve Saadalla in finance did not try to up-sell me and was super friendly. Met the GM, Al, who is all about customer service. For any future car purchase I will contact Jorge first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

When I had to have my car towed to Tuttle Click for unplanned service, Erick was right there to help. He took care of my service needs, including taking care of all my extended warranty paperwork. My care was fixed in a reasonable time frame, and I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

They worked with my budget they gave us different options and were not pushy at all. They made it seem like they were very happy for me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I (Kathy) made an appointment for an oil and filter change and tire rotation for 7:00 am. Eric and the crew were friendly, polite, helpful and efficient as always, resulting in a relatively quick and "painless" visit to my Jeep's "doctor's appointment". The vehicle serviced was my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited - Jeeps are not included on your selections below - this dealership sells Chryslers, Dodges, Rams and Jeeps - you only offer two options, excluding Jeeps. YOU (Dealer Rater) NEED TO ADD JEEP TO YOUR SELECTION OPTIONS. I used RAM to be able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Excellent service overall Moe has been my service advisor since 2004 and has provided nothing but excellent and professional, friendly, courteous service over the years and he was the person that influenced me to buying my 2019 Ram Limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

This is a great place to buy a car and have it serviced. Solid sales staff and the fleet manager is super easy to work with. Malcolm in the service department knows everything and helps with all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Moe at the service department is awesome,he take care really well on me during every visit for service maintenance..He is also my company service advisor Thanks Moe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Got me out quickly and completed the service. Moe was great as always and really cates about his customers and their best interests. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Hands down best service department I've dealt with. My service advisor Eric goes above and beyond! I highly recommend doing business with this dealer or taking your vehicle in for service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Great friendly customer service that can answer any question. They have a wide variety of models/trims to choose from and are quick when it comes to servicing your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Always great service from Tustin Dodge Ram. And my Service advisor Malcom is courteous and helpful. The dealership has great service and I definitely would recommend to anyone that has a dodge/ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

The Service Department is great. They explained exactly what is going on with my car and presented me with options that saved money for me. Hours of operation are very convenient also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

My latest visit to to Tuttle-Click Tustin was for routine service. I was greeted promptly and was informed about what was to be done to my car. In a short amount of time, my car was finished. I’m sorry that I cannot remember the name of the cashier, because she was particularly kind and helpful. Eric is always very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s the people that keep me coming back to Tuttle-Click Tustin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Good service support. Malcolm@Tuttle Click suggested cost effective approach to repair my car during my recent service visit. it saved me few hundred dollars - Dhananjayan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Took Durango in for a recall. Work was completed in a timely manner and no issues with the work. Highly recommend to get your recall work done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Love coming here to see Williams. Outstanding guy and goes the extra mile for you each time. Thanks again for the exceptional visit. See you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Alvaro was a highly professional sales agent. I would recommend him to anyone interested in exploring a Jeep purchase or lease of a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I do not use to write reviews but I have to give an A+ to this dealership and in particular to Alvaro that was really instrumental to make this deal and the whole process fair, smooth and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

This guys are very serious and polite Alvaro is the best sales man i ever encaunter Thanks for the great buying experience. God bless and god bless United states of america

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Malcomm is the best service advisor! He knows how to take care of his customers. He has gone out of his way to help me- 5 stars all the way! Thanks Malcolm!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2008

I serviced my vehicle, a 2001 Dodge 4.7 V8 SUV at this center twice and I am very impressed on how they go far and beyond customer service satisfaction. My first experience at the center was impressing. Because I had a check engine indicator light on I knew that servicing the vehicle at the dealership would be more expensive then getting it serviced at a local oil change/tire retail store. Overall, when receiving a call only 2 days after I dropped off the vehicle the service rep advised that it was only a bad gas fuse block that needed to be replaced. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click's Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

 
Read Our Reviews